Peter Debus

1. Vorsitzender

Dresdener Straße 1a
61137 Schöneck
Telefon 06187-7025 oder -8401

peter@bsf-schoeneck.de

Joachim Baier

2. Vorsitzender

Röternstraße 21
61137 Schöneck
Telefon 06187-992125

joachim@bsf-schoeneck.de

Jürgen Fischer

1. Kassenwart

Frankfurter Straße 37
61137 Schöneck
Telefon 0177-2724750

juergen@bsf-schoeneck.de

Marco Fuhrmann

Schriftführer

Bischofsheimer Straße 9
63477 Maintal
Telefon 06181-4273884

marco@bsf-schoeneck.de

Klaus Bremmer

Sportleiter

Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 4
61184 Karben
Telefon 06039-43786

klaus@bsf-schoeneck.de

Bianca Krause

1. Jugendwartin

Waldstraße 9
61137 Schöneck

bianca@bsf-schoeneck.de

Pascal Debus

2. Jugendwart

Dresdener Straße 1a
61137 Schöneck
Telefon 0176-80198843

pascal@bsf-schoeneck.de

Astrid Wyman

Beisitzer

Castellring 13
61130 Nidderau
Telefon 06187-290062

astrid@bsf-schoeneck.de

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.